my ulog edition # 6 activity today (hunting down roadside culinary snacks)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon everything steemian wherever you are may be today the most happy day for you all.
well on this occasion I will memebagikan my ulog activities today which in the afternoon me and my friends are tasting culinary goat satay which is the most hunted food in my country which besides tastes delicious .. sate goat also believed to increase our blood metabolism .. and goat satay is also very much contain proteins that are needed by the body.

This is my ulogs activity photo today

picture 1

image


figure 2

image


picture 3

image


We are
eating goat satay disebuah very famous restorant in our city which this restaurant only serve goat processed cuisine only
this is my ulog activity today hopefully useful

Sort:  

Wow eating these for the day, that has certainly got to be amazing, did you do the steak by yourself?

Wow, sate matang apa leh ya?? Ini enak..

hhaa nye ye tngku

Interesting! I never try it yet. I love goat meat 🍖.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27