ULOG: day # 28 (my activity in preparing the menu for lunch and presenting a simple recipe of a spicy mujair fish recipe)

in #ulog6 years ago

good afternoon especially to the ulogger friends how the ia gk gk sahabar ulogs all whether your activities ulogs today of course all activities must be very fun.
then today I also have my ulog activity that is my daily routine is cooking menu for lunch cook .. today I cook mujair fried chili sauce?

This is a recipe really my recipes essay and I often make at home and home people on likes .. hihihihi ....
image
who want to cook fish mujair sambal please record the recipe

Material:

image


1 kg of mujair fish
10 pieces of curly red chili sliced
1 large red pepper, remove seeds, slice iris
1 large green chilli, remove seeds, slice iris
1 onion, thinly sliced
2 pieces of tomatoes cut each of 4 parts
Oil for frying and sauteing
500 ml of water
1 tsp salt


Ground spices:

image


6 onions
3 cloves of garlic
3 cm turmeric
5 grains of grilled hazelnuts first


How to make:


Fried fish in hot oil until cooked, remove, drain.
Saute the finer spice with onions and red curls until fragrant
Enter water and tomatoes, cook until tomatoes wither
Enter the fish, large red peppers, and large green chili
Give it salt, taste and finish it


In addition to the side dishes above, I also make vegetable soup carrot and pumpkin siam pake meatballs. As for the breakfast changed from the initial draft of the fried rice into fried sausage noodles ... hehehe ...

=====================

That's our meal at home today. Today I already have to make another menu design for tomorrow, because tomorrow is already time for weekly shopping.

Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comment fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you..
Thank you..
just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one

not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79