ULOG: day # 29 (the most beautiful moment of my life when hanging out with some old friends)

in #ulog6 years ago

good night true celebrities especially the uloggers of all, how the activities of uloger companions for today:
hopefully always in a pleasant state of course ..

on this day I also invin to share my ulogs activity is a momentum of togetherness with some of my friends,
which on this day we do an association between my friends, this meeting aims to undergo a relationship so that our relationship more closely

this is some photo of my togetherness with some of my old friends

IMAGE

IMG_20180708_210027_597.jpg

IMAGE

IMG_20180708_210055_905.jpg

IMAGE

IMG_20180708_210107_087.jpg
yupz that's my ulogs activity with some togetherness with old friend who used to be our best friend in school would we have friends 10 years
Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comment fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you..
Thank you..
just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one

not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89