ulog edition # 7 activity today (enjoy culinary food by the side of the road with family)

in #ulog6 years ago

.how are you steemian all? especially for a true celebrity friend who is a friend uloger how the circumstances today may always be in good health?
on this occasion I want to memebagikan activities as ulogger (true celebrity) is the activity to eat with the family .. a restaurant in our city. actually I am including people who really like culinary snacks and hunters every yellow cuisine .. that little story for me today best friend uloger liked her

some photos of my ulogs activities for today

PICTURE 1

image

PICTURE 2

image

PICTURE 3

image

PICTURE 4

image

create a friend of my all thank you very much for @surpassinggoogleuntuk this one why not try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, let's be celebrity together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21