Two Days A Week Of School – Ulog #4

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys,

How are you doing today? What have you been up to? (:

I took some pictures which I’ll enter through the #ulog so that you’ll get an idea of it. I couldn’t really do a picture while I was taking the exam but I took a few and I made sure that no one would be in them. (:

Two Days A Week Of School – Ulog #4 2.png

This week was a pretty busy week even though I just need to go two days a week to school which doesn’t really sound that exhausting.

But it was!

This week was all about getting most of my tests done and I had the exam on Thursday.

The school is based on blocks and for each block, we need to do two assessments which basically can be in any type of proof that you understood the block (video, written test, presentation, exam etc.)

I started in block 5, which is already over because next week our teacher will introduce us to the new block.

Two Days A Week Of School – Ulog #4 4.png

The assessments for my first block was based on an exam, which was the first thing that my teacher is going to assess and it was based on general questions. Whereas the second one is a test based on 7 tasks that I have to do at home and base it on my own business and job position that I already wrote. The second one required two videos as well to show how I would perform based on the topic.

This was an easy block and I have to say because it’s based on your own business. It doesn’t matter what you’re doing as your job, leadership and management can be done in any business!

I have to admit that I really love how the school bases everything on your own needs and you can already use it in real life, which is great!

I put so much effort into my tasks that I completely forgot about the exam. I thought that it wouldn’t be as serious because the tasks are already going through every step. How could they do an 8 Page long exam?

Two Days A Week Of School – Ulog #4 3.png

Before I forget!

• Recruit Select & Induct Staff
• Planning to recruit
• Planning & conducting interviews

These were the main topics that we covered for the assessments, so that you know what I’m talking about.

I honestly didn’t really study for the exam. I just studied two days before the actual exam. I know, I shouldn’t have done that but I really forgot about it!

For me, the exam wasn’t easy at all especially because I had problems with understanding the questions which was pretty annoying but I had to deal with it.

Anyways,

I finished the exam and I’m nearly done with the other tasks so that I can send it to my teacher. She will have a look at it and to accomplish the block, you need to get "satisfied" for both of the assessments.

I’m hoping to move into the new block without any problems so please pray for me, haha. ;)

Here are the two classrooms where I study. Every Fridays, we are in the first room (pic nr.1) this is where we go through the different tasks from the assessments. Every Thursdays we are in another room to learn about a new topic and talk a lot about it on how important it is to understand and respect certain areas to take the right decision.
Two Days A Week Of School – Ulog #4 1.png

It’s Friday night and I’m getting a new piercing tomorrow morning for my birthday which is an early birthday gift from my husband. Thanks hun, I love you!

That’s all I have for you guys and I hope you enjoy reading my journey on how I become a good manager. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72