Ulog #1 : My First Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

I mean, you got to leave to @surpassinggoogle to come up with great ideas like this. That is exactly why we all look upto him. So the idea of Ulog is to get the truest celebrity "You" to get posting about the day that you had, an event that went to, an experience that you encountered, an activity that you loved or a situation that you dealt.

Sky is the limit. There is no restriction. It's all about YOU. So here I am with my first Ulog or rather my first attempt at Ulog. Like @surpassinggoogle said, this is great idea as this in fact is a collection of your memories, a library holding your life in words and pictures.

If you have been following my blog you would know that my son is a naughty kid bursting with energy that has to be spent. So being a weekend today, I decided to take him out to a store to get some toys. One, he loves toys & two and the most important part being this keeps him occupied than running around ransacking the house :)

He loves car toys mostly and balls to throw and play with so naturally we picked up toys from this category

This green army Jeep is quite big in size in real than how it looks in the photo and he is absolutely fond of this one.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-05 at 20.04.03.jpeg

I got him this tractor as this is quite different from his usual car toys plus he is fond of having storage space and the carrier can serve the purpose of carrying some stuff in it while he plays with this.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-05 at 20.04.03 (1).jpeg

A little weird one is this and that's exactly what made him pick this the moment he saw this. A person with wheels as hands and legs :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-05 at 20.04.03 (2).jpeg

This whole bunch except the tennis ball came in a bunch and was quite cheap too. There are a few more of them but couldn't find them at the time of taking this photo.These balls make squeaky sound when you squeeze them and he loves to tease our dog with these.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-05 at 20.04.03 (3).jpeg

I had a great time typing out my first Ulog and I am certainly looking forward to doing a lot more of these. I hope you guys had fun too reading this.

If you like the idea of Ulog, please go ahead and make one too. I would love to read them.

sig.png

Sort:  

Amazing idea of the post
Well done post

Nice posting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79