#ULOG 2018-2: Steemit - Voting for Witnesses and more...

in #ulog6 years ago


This is my second post here. I was told that it is IMPORTANT to "Vote for Witnesses" but I do not know who to vote for so I just set a proxy.


I don't know who @surpassinggoogle is but my good friend told me to just write surpassinggoogle in the box at the bottom of the 'Vote for Witnesses' page and click "SET PROXY". I don't think it could harm me so I just did it. LOL! I am just kidding! I already subscribed to his YouTube channel and watched some videos:


What Does It Really Mean To Be A ULOGGER


Thank You...

I also followed @ulogs @steemgigs @teardrops and those who commented on my first post. But, I unfollowed one member today because he is posting every 5-minutes. I can't believe it! Even on Facebook I block people who post too often because I want to see other's posts too not only his/hers!

Anyway, my good friend also told me that TAGging is VERY IMPORTANT when creating a post here and I must admit I am not sure what other tags I should use yet so I will stick with ULOG. I learned that at STEEMGIGS.org tagging is automatic so no worries for tags as long as we select the right categories and subcategories. Sounds cool! I assume ulogs.org will have auto TAGs too.


While I am writing this, two kids came to buy pigeons. This is my 13-Year old son's 'business'.

My son is now "richer" than me! LOL

Have a great day everyone!❣


@originalworks
[ALL PHOTOS ARE MY OWN. DO NOT COPY/USE WITHOUT MY PERMISSION]

Sort:  

Congratulations @myphotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73