Ulog day #6: memorable day of my life😇

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello and namaste fellow steemians!

Yesterday was a memorable and best day of my life 😎

Yesterday I got prize 😍
image
I'm waiting for this one last 3 years. And yesterday I got it.

Now I'll explain what happened exactly:

Yesterday I got that prize for cleared ugc net examination.
I'm happy because I'm waiting for this last 3 years . Why I'm waiting for 3 years :
When I done post graduation I secured first rank .
But when first my result revealed in my marksheet I secured 3 rank.
I'm surprised and I fill a form of revaluation.

But revaluation result revealed 2 months later and girls who secure rank get prize.

And after revaluation result it showed that there was some mistake and my marks increased but now I don't get any prize.

That day I feel bad that maybe it's last time when I could get prize because after pg don't know what I do next.

For 6 months I stopped my study .

And after that I fill that ugc net form and I passed it and yesterday I got prize for it.
image

It's surprising for me because I think that only college students get award for good performance but they give me Price me to.
image

I dedicate that prize to my mother who always support me.

That's how yesterday was a memorable day for me.😄

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulation sweety... I am Feel happy for you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87