YO!!! ITS MY BIRTHDAY..... #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Singing..
What shall i say unto the Lord?
All i have to say is thank you
Thank you Lord 2x
All i have to say
Is thank you Lord

Screenshot_2018-06-13-13-44-05.png
I wanna thank the Greatest man for his undying and unending love.
Lord, I am a nobody without you, your love and mercy has been there for me since i was in my mother's womb, you gave me reasons to thank you everyday and I am forever indebted to you..

WHY AM I HAPPY???
This day, 199* I was born to the family of Deacon and Mrs Bankole. I have faced difficulties in ma life, I have been through good and the bad.. I would not be here today if God didnt keep me..

Screenshot_2018-06-13-13-44-34.png

I dedicate this day to thank God Almighty for his unending love, his banner over me is love. He loved me since i was in my mother's womb, he is the reason why you know @mzajoke..

Wishing myself a fruitful and blessed year
Happy birthday to my beautiful self

Screenshot_2018-06-13-13-44-21.png

I am Bankole Olubusayo Ajoke
Call me @mzajoke

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you. God bless and keep you @mzajoke

Happy birthday darling, you have an amazing personality, I wish I had your contact so I could reach you on phone, but since I don't I want you to know that you are specially loved.
Thanks for always supporting my Saturday show, enjoy your day girl.

I never celebrated HBD and i dont know the feeling but i always thank God every time i woke up for subdtaining me. All the same enjoy your day

Happy Birthday to you dear. May God bless your new age

Nice one.. Enjoy the euphoria of the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99