#Ulog day 06 | relaxing afternoon at Lambhuk Kupi

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog day 06 | relaxing afternoon at Lambhuk Kupi
image
image
This afternoon I relax on Lambhuk, precisely in the Lambhuk Kupi coffee shop. I and my friends just came home from college, so tired today caused by the heat of the day.
image
image
One cup of cold tea was able to quench my thirst this afternoon, the sun that was still shining until almost 6:00 PM was truly amazing.
image
image
Looks like my friends are discussing while drinking a glass of coffee, some are drinking tea like me.
there are also fathers who are busy with their cellphones, all enjoying relaxing afternoons.
so many of my stories this afternoon, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nabilah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71