#Ulogs #Days 1. Coffe is a Mandatory "Ritual" at Night

in #ulog6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS

This is my first post on #ulog. After being told by my friend about #ulog and I immediately wanted to try it. Then after reading post @surpassinggoogle I understand what it is #ulog. @surpassinggoogle explains that Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

image



Days 1



I started my activities tonight with a word to say that "Life is like coffee, you just need to add sugar to make it sweet."

image

Tonight I was invited by my friend who is very fond of coffee to relax in an Arabica tavern. At first I felt lazy to get out the night because the air is rather cold, but with the force of a friend I finally come also to enjoy coffee. And it was great.

Here I can chat a lot with my friends who are very exciting, discussing about each other's lives and asking how his lecture is fluent, and all kinds of discussions that make us forget with time.

image

Without a moment when the conversation arrives we also talked to each other about the women who rejected us while making lolucon and laugh out loud. Tonight is incredible.

Without even the coffee we drank began to run out and the conversation was fun. My friend wants to add more coffee because of the cocktail in the talk while smoking cigarettes, as if this night the burden in the head is gone all.

image

That's my activity tonight. and thanks to steemit friends have read it.

Follow; @naja

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10