My Day1 in #ulog: How did you start you day?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the uloggers, this my first post on ulog though i have been trying to make a post on ulog but don't know how to go about it, A friend of my was the one who thought me i wonder how steemit will look like if not for this new invention by @surpassinggoogle.

HOW DID YOU START YOUR DAY?
i must say i started my day with body work out, i did more of exercise such as gymnastic, I love this kind of exercise cause it helps me in doing things actively. Sometimes i do it with friends so as to be motivated but today i was all alone so i decided to do it all alone. i will be sharing some of my pictures on my gym it was fun, each morning i just feel like exercising in other to reduce the stress in me.

DSC_0087.jpg
I started with push up, it helps to free the bones and makes the body alive and active.

DSC_0123.jpg

This is called curling it helps build the arms
DSC_0077.jpg
Bench up it usually builds the chest and arms at the same time.
To vote for witness visit: https://www.steemit.com/~witnesses and add steemgigs
All thanks to @surpassinggoogle who brought this initiative with #ulog steemit becomes fun cause you are given opportunity to share your experience for the day
Thanks for reading cheers!!!

steem image.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30