Day #26 : After Visit In Leyte. Thankful to my sister @shikika #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!

This is my day 26 #ulogs post.

image

It was August 4 the 60th birthday of my mother. Since, my own family lives far from home. We arrived late. We're not able to celebrate with my mother's birthday. But still we made to be home in the evening. Celebration is over.

I have no gift for my mother. But, I'm sure my presence with my family is a gift to her. I am happy I was able to come even I am having a problem financially. Yes, coz we are four persons to travel from Javier to Barugo. I have no work. So hard for me to have funds for fare going home.

I am confident that my sister @shikika will support my fare going back to Javier. No problem for fare for my family going back in our place. And because the kids love to see her. So we went home in Barugo.

I also wanted to be home in Leyte coz my sister @shikika has something to be given to me for my family. That's how good my sister @shikika is. She never forgets to include me in her groceries. Because she knows I have nothing. I thank her for everthing. She always think of her family first before herself. I love her so much.

Actually, we had a great visit with my family in Barugo. And I will be back soon!

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71