Day #3 : I Run For Barangay Captain in our Village #ulogs #ulog #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Happy Monday To All!

This is my day 3 #ulogs post. I run for barangay captain in our village. I am #1 on the list of captain candidates for this upcoming elections on May 14, 2018. I will not speak any propaganda. But if ever I will win, the whole village will join Steemit. If ever people will choose me to be their captain I will do everything I can to be a good public servant. If ever I will not win, hopefully the elected captain will do the same.

image

Good luck and God bless to all candidates.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on, I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Hala! Captain mano. Good luck. 😀

Salamat 😘

Go Capitan Renante. Kung makaka boto palang sana lahat ng steemians eh panalo kana hehehe

Hehehe. Salamat saiyo @jemmanuel. Ibabahagi ko sa aming barangay ang Steemit para lahat sa amin Steemians na. Magagawa ko yun sa tulong ninyo at sa aking kapatid na si @shikika dahil siya ang nag introduce ng Steemit sa akin.

Do a promise that you're not going to pocket people's money once assume on the position. To the fact that we know how dirty a politics is. Let the blockchain do a record for that promisses.

Hi @cloudspyder. I know what you mean. I am doing my very best to be a good public servant. I do promise that I will never pocket people's money because I myself is against that kind of politicians. You can trust me. I have principle in life.

I'm happy hearing those words my man.

I promise, I want to help more in a good way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76