ULOG: ULOG + PHOTOGRAPHY= Ulography #1: Horse Back Riding

in #ulog5 years ago

image
Hello my dear Steemians and Ulographers I hope you are very well and have a blessed night. Tonight I want to share with you a very funny night in which my daughter's took me for playing. My daughter's always ask me to play horse back riding before sleeping. Just to show them how important they are to me I give them time just to show them I love them very much. I play with them and they are so happy. Even a little thing just like this I'm happy to see my daughter's smile...
image
Well friends, I hope you liked my #ulography #1 and the story that I share here with you. Until my next #ulography. And @sunnylife tells us that we are not professional photographers but we are photographers and it is great. Go ahead and become true #ulographers.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@nante, The smile of children brings the completeness essence to parents and really great to watch these pictures because these pictures contains the cheerful smiles of children for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah! @chireerocks... I'm happy im so happy for having them. Thank you.😊

Great to hear these words. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you again @chrireerocks have a great time too.

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93