ULOG 15.0 The Long Forgotten Words

in #ulog6 years ago

received_2222285597999674.jpeg

I engraved in a white paper
The long forgotten words hidden in my heart for years
The words, I thought no one will ever hear
The words that really brought me some tears.

But now i have the courage to utter those words
For I found someone who brought back my sword
With her blue flame we'll fight together again
Against the world of despair, sorrow and pain!

I fully understand that this fight will be tough
For we are still hunted by our cruel past
But with the light that she carries deep in her heart
These inside darkness will perish, new life will start.

I am now ready to say those words to her
To a blue flamed lady with extraordinary power
That brought back my trapped soul from loneliness
And gave me an new breath of hope and happiness.

And now I have my new resolve
This new world of mine, under her blue sky will revolve
I will tell the rain to stop from falling
For my tears had gone..no more reason from hiding!

I LOVE YOU my Sky!


==========V=0=T=E==F=O=R===========
Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

=========S=T=E=E=M=G=I=G=S=========
Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration!

NANTZJBALAYO.gif

received_10155497086120785.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ayan tayo eh... 😍😍

hahaha...cheezewiz ano po? =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00