my ulog #34/I look ridiculous for trying to follow ulogdoodlecontest but wrong time ,, "because mosquitoes then I have to keep posting" He He

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends of uloggers all, this is my ulog very silly, where I just look so ridiculous, I plan to follow the contest held by @phantum04 in #ulogdoodlecontest the first week, after I finished uploading my video on #youtube and want to post on #esteem I see that I look very stupid because @phantum04 has issued a second contest, and the theme is different "LOVE" while my doodle is very different ,,, I am forced to post in my ulog, because remember the great struggle of the First I menggabar I record long enough while accompanied by hundreds of mosquitoes, really sad ,,,!

Hopefully this silly thing can entertain all friends uloggers ,,, hehe do not lough at me hehehe

----------------indonesia-----------------

Hai sahabat uloggers semua, ini adalah ulog saya yang sangat konyol, dimana saya baru saja terlihat sangat konyol, saya berencana mengikuti kontes yang diadakan oleh @phantum04 di #ulogdoodlecontest minggu pertamanya, setelah saya selesai meng upload video saya di #youtube dan ingin memposting di #esteem saya melihat bahwa saya terlihat sangat bodoh karena @phantum04 sudah mengeluarkan kontesnya yang kedua, dan temanya berbeda yaitu "LOVE" sedangkan doodle saya sangat berbeda,,, terpaksa ini saya posting di ulog saya, karena mengingat besar perjuangan dari Pertama saya menggabar saya rekam cukup lama sambil ditemani ratusan nyamuk, sungguh menyedihkan,,,!
Semoga hal konyol saya ini bisa menghibur teman semua,,,, THANKS
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04