My ulog/ulogs~005/we like surpassinggoogle in ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends uloggers everything, this is my ulog / ulogs to ~ 005,
Today was a great day where we gathered with all my friends who had just come back from overseas, here we sat talking about the # steemit development, as always when we discussed the #steemit problem we were always excited, many of my friends made post in #ulog there is a view by @surpassinggoogle some are not,

image

On my ulog this time I honestly said that I really hope the arrival of the motivators @surpassinggoogle, I am very pleasant to admire him, from the first I often make a post on the tag #steemgigs and #teardrops and I often visited by mr. @surpassinggoogle, but now I am very sad, he is too busy with his fans are not small,

image

But I want to be patient, I am sure he is kind not leave me,
Thank you @surpassinggoogle
Success is always #ulog, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #philippines and #witness,

image

Sort:  

Your post good, i like, bye the way! Your happines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02