ULOG+Photography=ULOGraphy #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
image
image

Hi friend uloggers, this is ULOG + Photography = Ulography which we took yesterday using my friend's handphone, I asked my friend to take a photo of us who was eating banana leaf wrapped rice in a tavern owned by one of my friends too,

image
image
image

Syudet, that's the name of my friend who was in charge of taking my photo when I ate,

image
image
image

Okay, ulogers friend, this is my photo on my ulography this time ...
Have a good look at my best photo at my @ulogs today ...,,!
Success for all of us!

image

Sort:  

nice #ulography my friend.
Cheers! Hope you had a great time with your friends

Yes thanks @sunnylife
I am very happy to have many friends, I also hope we can be good friends

I'm hoping one day I will author better posts. wish me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66