#ULOG #21: Wednesday of looks, Wednesday of #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear Uloggers, I hope you have a nice day, today I want to share with you as I begin mine.

And today I woke up with all the good vibes and energies, happy, happy and grateful to God for a new dawn.

IMG-20140116-04026.jpg

and as the saying says an image or a look is worth more than a thousand words today I want to share my first photo of the day with you.
I hope my look shows them how I feel today ...

IMG-20140116-04028.jpg

and I hope that mine reflects how good I feel this morning and how ready I am to start this day on the right foot, wanting to learn a little more and continue to fall in love with the beautiful things that life offers us.

IMG-20140116-04047.jpg

Please support our @surpassinggoogle mentor by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayromero! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28