ULOG: #54: The hard thing to say to God, rest in peace my dear uncle.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends #uloggers and #steemians, I hope you are well, blessings for all, Today I want to share with you the reason why I was with you yesterday, which made me sad and filled me with a lot of pain, it is that in the early morning of the previous day my dear uncle Luis Felipe died and yesterday spent all day in his funeral accompanying my aunt and my family in this pain. It was news that filled us with great sadness even though we knew that at any moment this could happen because my uncle had stomach cancer and it was already in its terminal phase.

Several months ago I started to feel sick to my stomach and when I decided to go to the doctor it was a stomach cancer which was already very advanced and against which I could not fight, although we knew that this would happen was very painful when the news came, this is why yesterday I could not be present with you and these days I will be a little distant for the same reason.

This photo that I show you is from when I was in good health because I want to remember it happy and smiling, because this disease is very bad and I prefer to remember it at its best with the joy and charisma that characterized it.

44067540_10155766120320592_6822581903615328256_n.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayromero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01