ULOG: My first #ULOG from ulogs.org..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers friends, I hope you are well and have had a very good day, today I want to share with you my first publication from ulogs.org, @surpassinggoogle told us a lot about it but unfortunately I could not start testing it before, but the important thing is that from today I will start doing it.

20160329_191920.jpg

And good I want to share with you the reunion with an old and dear friend to whom I had many months without seeing and which was very pleasant, we had a lot of conversation and remembering old times when we lived together in a residence while we worked outside our homes, Remembering our talks, outings, meals and others.

20160329_191852.jpg

It was pleasant to realize how despite the distance and time our friendship remained intact and that you do not need to see people every day to have them present and be able to count on them, when friendship and love are true there are no borders, distances , nor times that separate it. I love you so much of my soul.

20160329_191842.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations in making your firstulog through ulogs.org. True friends stay despite time and distance. It was very nice to see you get together. Suddenly, I miss my old friends.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

That's right, I hope you can also share with them soon @yadah04

Welcome to this ulog project! Luck, make it one of many ulog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71