ULOG (QUOTES): #12: For the world to quote us @surpassinggoogle. IT IS NEVER AFTERNOON FOR A NEW OPPORTUNITY.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends #uloggers especially to the uloggers-qoutes, today I want to share this phrase with you, because although we think that there is no time, it is late that we let dreams or opportunities pass, I want to tell you that it is not, because there will always be a new door that will open despite the circumstances.

We must never lose hope, we must never give up, it is never too late to fight for what we want and want in our lives.

That is why my Qoutes of today I dedicate to what I once lost and today I am grateful that it is because life taught me a very valuable lesson:

It's never too late for a new opportunity

pRxcq0n.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Very well said. You should never take life for granted and always make the most out of the limited opportunities we are given each day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94