ULOG (QUOTES): #21: FORGIVE THOSE WHO DID ONE DAY DAMAGE TO YOU, WILL MAKE YOU FREE, STRONG AND MORE HAPPY.

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers, I hope you are well and have had a day of blessings. Today I want to share with you an appointment that is part of my repertoire and that I learned thanks to the blow that life gives us and to those people in whom I once confessed and betrayed me, because I realized that more damage we do when accumulating resentment That's why one day I decided to forgive and let go of everything that ever hurt me and kept doing it.

I learned that in life you have to stay alone with things and good with those that make us better people, that's why the quote I want to share with you today is this:

FORGIVE THOSE WHO DID ONE DAY DAMAGE TO YOU, WILL MAKE YOU FREE, STRONG AND MORE HAPPY.

yKM5Q3t.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75