ULOG (QUOTES): #22: DREAM DOES NOT COST ANYTHING.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, my friends #uloggers, I hope you are well and have had a day of blessings. Today I want to share with you an appointment that, although it is old, reflects my current thinking, and I will explain to you because, as the saying "dreaming" does not cost anything and that is why sometimes we spend the morning, afternoon or evening thinking, imagining or better said dreaming that we long for so long, sometimes we even lose sleep in the early morning just imagine how it would be if one day our dream or our wish came true.

And that is what I currently have a dream and a huge desire that what I crave so hard, so that some day become a reality, many people say that when we ask something we must do it with all our strength so that neither the same universe be able to deny us, that's why despite all the bad that may have happened every night I keep my dream in mind and reinvent it as time goes by, every day I imagine how it will come to me in a different way according to the circumstances that are presented to us.

But I also think that I have waited and I am still waiting for that dream, that I hope that when it comes to me, it will happen one day, I will continue to long for it and to love it as much as at the beginning. done late to be able to realize and enjoy that dream that I dream so much.

That's why the quote that I want to share with you today is the following:

DREAM DOES NOT COST ANYTHING

Gv83nIY.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85