ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): The beginning of an illusion, prepartivos of my son's birthday, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving us #Ulog. Part #1.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear friends #uloggers, today I want to share with you something that I have been planning for several months and it has cost me a lot of work and effort, it is about the preparations to celebrate the first birthday of my son Jonas.

IMG_1844.JPG

This at first started only as a dream, but after this dream was taking shape and beginning to materialize, you will ask yourself how? It is very simple thanks to steemit, but not only to steemit but to someone who showed me that dreams are achievable with effort, work and faith we can get them, it's @surpassinggoogle our boy Terry. I have to thank him mainly because when I thought it was impossible he gave us the light at the end of the tunnel, gave us #ulog the simplest and simplest way to be ourselves, share quality content while we show the world what we are really forgetting about the mometary for a moment.

IMG_1846.JPG

and so it was that I started to be myself sharing with my friends #uloggers what I really am what I like and passionate, my work, my family and friends, I got a space in which I am being happy and happy, thanks to I forgot the barriers not only of time but also of money, writing for pleasure and it was there where the great moment began, when I decided to celebrate my son's birthday, I decided to check my savings from steemit and there was the solution, which I needed to realize that dream, without thinking or imagining it I could do it, I was filled with happiness and gratitude and that is why I decided to share these preparations with you because without the support that @surpassinggoogle has given us, I would not have achieved it. That's why I want to Thank you for giving us #ulog for showing us that being ourselves also gives results and how to forget about the monetary is sometimes the best way to achieve our goals.

IMG_1848.JPG

IMG_1847.JPG

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87