ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #7: Beautiful beach on the Araya peninsula in the sucre state - Venezuela. And with it I officially declare myself on vacation.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends and colleagues of #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you are as excited, happy and adiptos as I am to your #ulographs, this time I want to share with you my seventh # ulography. It is about this beautiful photo that I take in the Araya peninsula in the state of Sucre, a beautiful place in my country, Venezuela. It is a place visited by tourists from all over and it is ideal to relax and share with family and friends.

IMG00834-20130602-1545.jpg

I knew this beautiful place when I was studying in the university, in the city of Cumana, they are beautiful beaches and wonderful landscapes.
Here we can share with the family, you can talk and relax, in addition to appreciating the beautiful scenery and the ideal beach to bathe and have fun, where we can breathe fresh air, it was very rewarding to know this place and I hope to visit it soon.

968953_623724650972079_1676005716_n.jpg

I hope you liked my # ulography 7 and that you enjoy this beautiful landscape as much as I do, and with it I officially declare myself on vacation, because I no longer have a job for the rest of the ideal month to walk and enjoy with the family. Until my next friends #ulography. Well, how @Sunnylife tells us that we are not professional photographers, but we are #ulographers and it's great.

This photo was taken from my Samsung J3 in the city of Cumana in the penya of Araya in Venezuela, I hope you like the stories I share in my # ulography.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

lovely photos!
yes! we are #ulographers! beautiful my friend!
Keep on ulogging!

that's one hundred percent #ulographers, thanks @sunnylife like a kiss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86