ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #23: Happy Anniversary of Graduation Brother.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all my friends and colleagues of #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you are well and have had a nice day, and of course are as excited and happy as I am to share your #ulographs that are part of every special moment of our life , this time I want to share with you my #ulography #23.

1236306_672094389468438_711531925_n.jpg

It is a photograph of a very special moment, the graduation of my younger brother and my high school cousin, a day full of emotions for the whole family and today we remember him with much emotion and happiness, today We celebrate this achievement once again because just a few months after becoming a mechanical engineer, we are happy to remember each of his triumphs.

We are happy and celebrating with each special moment as it is the little one in the house and we love and love it very much, I remember this moment with happiness to tell you that I am very proud of it, and just as this goal will reach all that is proposed.

good friend. I hope you like the stories I share in my # ulography, and until next time.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85