ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #4: Visit to the park water, travel, adventure and fun - Venezuela.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends from steemit and my dear colleagues #uloggers, I hope you are well, here I am again with you to share what my weekend was like and I will do it from my #ulography # 4, because in it I show you part of my end of week and the landscape of the beautiful place you visit.

20140911_154430.jpg

it is a small park called the water park, a place to share with the family, and admire the landscape, it is a good place to have fun because it has slides of different sizes ideal for adults and children.

20140911_154036.jpg

It also has different swimming pools and a small river that passes behind the parcel and that we can admire if we go up to the viewpoint of the park.

20140911_154535.jpg

I was accompanied by some cousins and friends and I was a day of great fun and adventure because it was the first time we visited this beautiful place and we did it by car and it is a trip far from where we live but everything went very well and it was worth the hours on the way.

20140911_153750.jpg

I hope you like my #ulography # 4 and how beautiful the landscape is. until my next #ulography friends.

20140911_154330.jpg

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

beautiful ladies with a beautiful view:)
thanks for sharing your #ulography

thank you very much for your words @sunnylife and happy to share my #ulography with all of you is my new addiction

so glad to hear that:)
keep on ulogging.

Nice photography i give you 1 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88