ULOG: Ulog + Photography = Ulography #6: Observing the beautiful landscape from the viewpoint, El Morro de Anzoategui - Venezuela.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all my friends and colleagues of #uloggers and #ulographers, I hope you are as excited and happy as I am for your #ulographs, this time I want to share with you my sixth #ulography. It is about this beautiful photo that I take when I visit the dairy hill in the state of Anzoategui, a beautiful city in my country, Venezuela. It is a place visited by tourists from all over and it is ideal to relax and share with family and friends.

20150125_143222.jpg

I knew this beautiful place when I went to visit an aunt's house, my cousins decided that we would go for a walk to show me the beautiful places of the city, and among many parts we reached the hill, one of those that was the best for me, In spite of being a place that is not far from the city, it is calm and harmonious.

Here we shared as a family, we could talk and relax, in addition to appreciating the beautiful scenery and the beach, where you could breathe fresh air, I was very gratifying to know this place and I hope to visit soon.

20150125_144111.jpg

I hope you liked my #ulography 6 and that you enjoy this beautiful landscape as much as I did. Until my next friends #ulography. Well as @Sunnylife tells us we are not professional photographers, but we are #ulographers and it is great.

20150125_144113.jpg

This photo was taken from my Samsung J3 in the city of Puerto la Cruz in Anzoategui state, Venezuela, I hope you like the stories I share in my #ulography.

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79