My first Ulog: I do everything a little / Presentation

in #ulog6 years ago

I had not known in this platform a better place to know in detail all my fellow steemians, thanks @surpassinggoogle for allowing us to show who we are and what we do with freedom.

My name is Meidys Camacho, I am 29 years old, I am a Christian and I have the privilege of being Venezuelan. Although 5 years ago I graduated as Administrator, in the course of my academic preparation I learned to develop in several areas

1-Teaching

Certificate delivery after giving a basic computer course aimed at all ages and totally free as a contribution to the community. I had the pleasure of teaching children, teenagers and adults how to use a computer.

2- Actress

Celebration of the day of the child in my country, this was a theater presentation where I had the satisfaction of making those little ones smile in their day.

3- Music

Above all things I am a worshiper of God, and this is my delight, to sing for Him who gave His life for me....

4-Crafts

This was a recent creation, it is a flower vase elaborated with material of recycling.I really like to invent, I love recycling


5-Administration

I worked 5 years managing a company of elevators, and this photo I took on those days where there is not much work.

I was the only woman who worked in that company, it had its advantages! It was the group's favorite.

I love social work, help people with low resources, promote education, teaching them how little I have learned. I consider myself as a sponge, I absorb all the good things from those who teach me and then give what I have received.

I hope you have enjoyed this short summary of my presentation, in the next ulogs I will be showing you more of me. Until the next post, God bless you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @nazareth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit, Meidys! Nice to meet you, @nazareth ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by angelserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15