My Ulog #5: Today I wake up imagining your face! I'm pregnant and it's a miracle!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

8 months, will soon be born .

How will his face be, his eyes and his hair? These are the questions that I will soon know.

Since about 7 years ago I wanted to have a baby, since my adolescence I presented hormonal problems because of this my menstruation was never regular, the ovulation cycle did not happen in me, my ovaries were always full of cysts. Since then I always heard relatives and friends say that I could not have children that would be very difficult.

I grew up listening to these kinds of comments, my faith and hope were very few, until I got married and decided to try it. I spent 7 years in search, I consulted several doctors, I underwent treatments and every time I thought I was already pregnant, according to the positive result of the pregnancy tests, when I did the medical check up, only my cysts were in my belly and my heart I felt very sad, I went through this disappointment many times.

I am a Christian woman, God has shown me his love and fidelity. After so much trying with medical science, syrups and treatments not getting the expected result, I was tired of all this process in my life, I decided to trust in God and wait for his intervention in this matter.

I do not know how, but a miracle happened!

Two years have passed since I last went to a doctor, from the last time I took a medicine, since the last time I got desperate because I did not see results, until suddenly I started to feel nauseous about certain foods, vomiting and dizziness. From there I began to suspect and ran to the doctor. My surprise? A beautiful girl was growing in my belly. I had 2 months of gestation, it was a beautiful experience my heart burst with joy. God did it! Today I am 8 months old and every day I imagine what it will be like when I hold her in my arms.

You just have to believe!

Sometimes we want to do things our own way and in our own strengths, and when we do not see results we give up fighting for what we want to achieve, forgetting that God is the one in control of all things and knows when to give us what we want in the perfect time that is when it suits us, we are the ones that provoke our miracles, the ones that make that perfect time arrive, acting with faith and waiting patiently trusting that we will have the answer.

This has been my #Ulog 5 once again I thank @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful initiative, where we can share the fantastic things of life, that good or bad always leave us learning. Also thanks to all the #uloggers. Blessings!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MARITZA from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87