My 21th Ulog Entry: Sunday Is My Favorite Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day everyone to all my Steemian friends and today I would like to share to you my 21th ulog entry hat every Sunday is my favorite day because it is family day and we go to church first and then go to malls for a family bonding.

So we all know that Sunday is a special day to all who has family especially it is a God's day that many people who are catholic that go to church every Sunday. So if you are true to God and love God with all your heart you follow him especially his rules and that all my mother teaches us all about God because my mother is a God fearing person who love God with all of his heart.

tiufamilypics1.jpg

As a catholic I believe that God exist as we can see our earth our mother nature that can see in our own eyes how this nature earth alive and we know God created it for a perfect place to us people called earth. So as the bible say blessed to those people who did not see god but they believe rather than people see God but don't believe that he is a God.

Before I just ignore mass every Sunday that nothing happens maybe I think it is a traditional way of the people to go to church in every Sunday with different time o go on church and understand the word of God. I simply ignore it the words of God until I am sick and experience depression and I don't know what to do until my mother and grand mother help me through God seminar and I realize that God was real and his teaching was real all of the sick can be cured if you really believe in God with all your heart and surrender to him nothing is impossible to him any kind of sickness he will healed it slowly and slowly until then I experienced that one and since then I read bible and learn everything and knowledge about God.

tongsingbungotking.png

I learn many thing about him and I am glad I know him more and a calling that God really love us it is the one way that we realize like if we are sick or anything that God want us to follow him and he don't want us to be in danger in our life and put in the right path even if we have our own decision of life called the freedom to choose. But now I really choose to be with God for all my life since I believe that he is the one who healed me because no matter what I do and try my best to heal myself it is still the same nothing happens even doctors cannot heal me but only one man can and he is the creator and the powerful one and he is God the one who healed me slowly and slowly and I know he has a good people to sen here on earth to follow him and make the people to become his instrument to help another people who is in need. Since the God is the only one who healed me slowly and slowly of my sickness and other people too who is sick because nothing is impossible with God. Since then I make a promise when I was healed by God slowly and slowly that's the time I promise him to serve him forever and ever until I die in my life.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

It is nice to be able to bond with famiky

Thats true ate daisy

Sunday is family day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69