My 37th Ulog Entry: A Lot Of Groceries

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! today I would share with you my 37th ulog entry for today a lot of groceries that we bought yesterday together with my parent's.

grocery1.jpg

Yesterday we went to church at first and after church we go to the colon street to eat our lunch there in Doming's Ngohiong Express food. Because my mother and father love to eat their especially their specialty food called the ngohiong that was only 8 pesos.

grocery2.jpg

My parents and I together with my brother enjoy a lot while eating the food we enjoy talking and bonding together as a family. We talk a lot of different things that is positive in life and my mother ordered to halo-halo for a dessert. The halo-halo was good in taste but all halo-halo dessert is still the same, but a different style in mixing the ingredients and the taste.

grocery3.jpg

After we are eating our lunch we go to the Super Metro supermarket to buy our grocery their. We buy different kind of grocery, especially the food to eat like chicken, meat, hot dogs, and other grocery item like juice, noodles and everything else. I am the one who spends that all items in a grocery every week every time we got to malls after church and also treat them to eat in a lunchtime.

*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

you probably spend a lot fore groceries that is good of you

wow! Hehe I missed Cebu specially eating ngohiong and siomai on street Lol. :P

responsible one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02