My 3rd Entry Of Ulog: My Gamer's Friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day everyone today I would like to share to you my 3rd entry of ulog that was I love the most every week that I played with my gamer's friends especially in Street Fighter Arcade 4 and 5.

tongsing12017.jpg

First when I met them in the Ayala malls way back 2011 when I was at work using my course as an BSHRM graduate and working in Ayala restaurant name Siam Thai Cuisine. While I am on a break for 2 hours in the afternoon I will go to Timezone to standby their and to play games also that I love when I see them play I take a challenge of the game called Street Fighter 4.

When I see them played they are too good but when I challenge them name the person Mark I believe he was the strongest player to all in this group of gamer's. I have experienced in playing Street fighter but my intension is just to finish the game and watch the ending of every character in the game and never tried for a versus mode before for other person like them until I met them and know each other well every week.

Until we know each other Mark inspire me to play weekly in Ayala Malls even though my contract ends already at my work at Siam Thai Cuisine. So after that I apply to work as freelancer online full time and every weekends I go to malls and wait for them to play it depends because we are friends in facebook and has a group chat and also a community.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

wow all gamers heheh

bonding of gamers hehe...san na yong true love mo sir?hehe

Nabaling na sa games ang attention ni Sir.

Haha waley n sir.. buti Ang games d ka iiwanan😄😜

Gaming na ata ung truelove nya sis @akoaypilipina.😊

Uu nga sis..hehe

@purpledaisy57 @akoaypilipina @purpleheart @lunamysica gaming is life and my love to play hahaha =D

I feel you! I was addicted to Ran online games too before...

@neilanthony ..when true Love strikes..prang counter strike lng ang peg? Lol😛😜

Wow. Gamers Goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85