My 40th Ulog Entry: Unlucky Friday The 13th

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Today I would share with you my 40th ulog entry the unlucky Friday the 13th.

and I observe most of my games has many losses and a less win. This is not gonna be like this because most of my games have a majority of winnings than losing, but Friday the 13th I think it's not my lucky day, no matter how I try to win most of my games has many losses.

images (13).jpg

My friend's name Edwin was the lucky one that day the Friday the 13th as I said to him it is your lucky day my friend, but other people think that Friday the 13th was a very unlucky day one of my friends believe that Friday the 13th it is not a good day at all. He said to me that he did not go outside the house because of the day Friday the 13th was a very unlucky day to him.

unnamed (1).jpg

But some other people did not believe that Friday the 13th is just an occult practice and it is not true that when the date is on a Friday the 13th the day was very unlucky but it is depend on you and the destiny of other people that was very unlucky of that date Friday the 13th. But me, I do not believe in occult practices and I just trust myself and God even though I lost that game that day Friday the 13th. I was just unlucky that time.
thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

DQmRKV2JfRmchJuAti4DxA7b97Gfg2KUXo5UCUwyN1pp6vw_1680x8400.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

DQmefZ9gVii2JFrNV2RSoBJNR9kG6VvNkcK5UUSitNkm3ps.jpg

Sort:  

lucky number for me

mine too..

It is a lucky number too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81