My 7th ulog entry: An Evidence for The Vote Election

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day all my Steemian friends and today I would like to share to you my 7th ulog for the day an evidence for the vote election.

IMG_20180514_133837.jpg

So yesterday we family go together to vote for the barangay election at our place at Banawa Guadalupe school and vote for the barangay election that we like. I see some friends their and also my neighbor friends vote their also and talk each other for a short time and after that we go home and enjoy bonding with the family at home.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

I guess we all voted yesterday

Good thing the election is over.

Did your candidates win sir?

Onga bumuto ata tayo lahat. Lol!

Yeah, election day, our rights to vote!

No to Vote Buying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76