My First Ulog Entry: A New Korean Haircut

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day everyone especially to all my Steemian friends today I would share to you my first ulog entry for my new haircut.

Now I have my new haircut I feel so comfortable now unlike my long hair before it's so hot especially this summer vacation but now my haircut is new and cut and clean korean cut it is no nice and neat especially for other people that look at you either know you or not they see a decent person of your haircut too.

Every year I have diffeernt kind of haircut maybe this year is a style of a korean haircut with a little bit of short stylist korean haircut too look like a korean young boy even though I am half chinese/filipino. Sometimes the real korean people look at me that they think I am a korean guy especially one time at the Ayala mall a korean speaks koran language to me asking a destination about the area they want to go but I don't understand korean language that's why I tell them I only speak english so they speak english as they said they taught I am a korean guy but not lol.

So this is my first ulog for the day a wonderful new korean haircut that my parent's love to see me have a short hair than a long hair because they say that if I have a short hair I will be more handsome than a long hair hehe I hope you lov e reading my post Thank You!.

IMG_20180507_083400.jpg

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

wow! Nice haircut sir @neilanthony! I hope your hairstylist is still alive lol!

Buhay pa daw sis eh.

@akoaypilipina I am always still alive

Haha, @akoaypilipina your comment make me smile. That's the famous line after you got some haircut. Nice haircut sir @nielanthony.

@lunamystica yeah it's a new style I have no take a bath their lol

Did not think there was such a thing as Korean haircut

@purpledaisy57 that's my new hair style

Whoa, sir tong! Pang-boy band ang hitsura mo a!

@iwrite di lang pang boy band pang tsiks pa lol

Wow! Nice Korean hair cut, sir Tong!

Koreanovel fanatics k dn pla...hehehe

Mahilig ka ba sa KPop o sadyang ung nag haircut sau.

@ladyjah medyo kasi sister ko mahilig nadadala din ako paminsanminsan

nice haircut sir tong...im a fan of kdramas so I got to see many korean actors...do you have an idol for your haircut sir? 😂😂

ngpapagwapo si sir oh ☺

I dont know but you look like Baste Duterte here hehehe looking good bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00