#Ulog day 02 | Breakfast menu this morning

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog day 02 | Breakfast menu this morning
image
image
Like this is my breakfast menu this morning, there is savory rice that I bought in the shop, then there are also cakes like risol and bakwan being friends of rice.
image
image
There is also a very favorite cracker, where the crackers are always the best friends of rice I eat, the shrimp-flavored crackers that I really like are also very suitable as a complement to savory rice.
image
image
As a warmer in this cool morning, of course hot tea is my choice, a glass of hot tea that I bought at the shop is very suitable to be a drink when eating savory rice. Plus the cool atmosphere this morning, really very delicious.
image
image
Of course, gratitude that we should not forget, because God still gives HIS favor this morning. So, my story this morning, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nenenulli! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85