Ulog day 10: Sharing a day with @medinamar

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I want to tell you about a great day I had with my friend @medinamar.

IMG_20180613_184350.jpg

She was my coworker for 10 years, but a few days ago she retired, she completed the work period required by the Labor Law in my country.

This day she asked me to stop by to go with her to the company and take care of the administrative procedures for her retirement, which includes an internal tour of different departments. Your vehicle is damaged and therefore requires my help.

At 7:30 a.m. I picked her up at her home, when I arrived at the offices she took care of the retirement procedures for different offices to collect a series of signatures, while I was doing my daily work assignments.

At noon we shared lunch and greeted several friends during the break.

At 1:00 p.m. the evening started, I lent him an unoccupied computer and showed him some work tips at Steemit, and I also recommended him to do several quizzes. She spent the afternoon in good spirits with Steemit.

At 5:00 pm when my friend @medinamar and I spent the day looking for my daughter and the three of us went to enjoy some delicious ice cream.

IMG_20180613_184248.jpg

We enjoyed ourselves and talked for a while in the ice-cream parlour, the local workers were very attentive and special to us.

IMG_20180613_184305.jpg

At 7:00 pm I left @medinamar at his house and we went to rest.

We enjoy delicious ice cream and good company..... Excellent day

Sort:  

Congratulations @netcy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@netcy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87