ULOG #1 POST GET TO KNOW ME !

in #ulog6 years ago

TODAY IS MY FIRST POST IN ULOG
Today I will introduce myself I am Nieker Balakrishnan Ehidio Jr.
I am 19 years old now
I am half Malaysian and half Filipino
I live in Philippines Davao City
My mother is Filipino and my father is Malaysian
And now Im staying with mother in Philippines
And I hope you like my first ULog post

THIS PICTURE IS OLD BUT NICE
nike1.jpeg

THIS IS ME NOW !
niekerp.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome @nieker

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome and enjoy! Looking forward to seeing your content!


Welcome to Steemit @nieker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27