Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" .Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, everyone!. This is my entry to this field Create Budget Crafts by @surpassinggoogle

While I was writing I came up with something Write and feel so I wanted to make it out with waste materials, and at that moment my nephews ate a delicious orange so instead of throwing them away I used them to do my job.

That's all there is to it!

If you want to participate in this fun contest, click here
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-creates-a-manuality-of-date-by-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

Sort:  

Hola, muchas gracias por participar.
Para esta actividad la cita es "Everyone has something to Offer"
es una cita que elegerire semanalmente y a partir de ella, los participantes crearan una manualidad.
Esta actividad se llevara a cabo en forma semanal, asi que pronto voy a publicar la segunda cita. Espero verte.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79