My girlish smile

in #ulog6 years ago

My girlish smile

Yesterday, about the publication of my photos, I started looking in the old drawers and trunks for old photos. They say that to remember is to live and that's what I did yesterday. Do you remember your childhood?

They say that since I was a little girl I always liked photos, that I always tried to steal cameras and appear in all of them. I was always a quiet, cheerful girl who laughed at everything. I don't think I've changed that. I am a happy person who always tries to see the positive in life. That's why I always try to transmit my energy and enthusiasm to people.

Not that you have to be there with your smile up and down, the idea is that you don't have to be there with a face of mystery, pain and sadness either. If life has given you the opportunity to live another day, take advantage of it by trying not only to be happy but also to make others happy.

When I look at my photos, I realize that surely the life of the child is easier than that of an adult and therefore all the magic and shine on the face. But I refuse to lose the passion with which I see things, the joy of discovery and the frank smile I give to others. Will you come with me to laugh?

See you tomorrow

Sort:  

Thanks for using ulog tag.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.
Please try to number your ulog post.
Guidelines # 3

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84