Tomorrow is a good day to start thanking! ULOG (Día 3)

in #ulog6 years ago

Tomorrow is a good day to start thanking!



Fuente


Today is almost over on Monday and I wanted to take some time to thank God for everything He has given me today. I have discovered that the more you give, the more you will receive. So I try to apply this premise in all areas of my life.

I'm grateful I woke up and found I could get up. Also, that despite the little I have been able to feed myself and my family. That the life I have is enough to love and the arms to embrace. That even if I have to walk, I have a job (maybe not the best of all, but it's mine). That I've come home and found mine waiting for me. I celebrate and thank God infinitely because he alone is able to give me what I need and do not need.

But I also thank you for the things I don't have, for the things I lack, for the things I had and the things I was wronged with. I am grateful for the wounds, the tears, the sorrows and the losses. A father who went to heaven, a brother and a nephew to another country, a country that is sinking into misery.

Tomorrow will be Tuesday and I will be grateful again like today, because God suddenly was not listening to me busy with a thousand things and tomorrow is another day and another opportunity.

When life gets too small for us, we usually drown and ask God why me? But when we do well, that question doesn't even cross our minds. From now on, let us be aware that in order to eat the ripe fruits, they first fed us the green ones. We know that there is clarity because we know darkness, joy because we live sadness.

Tomorrow's a good day to start thanking me.

HASTA MAÑANA, AMIGOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86