#Ulog1. Me and my nephew having a great time at roof.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Recently I've known about ulog. And its my very first ulog. Today at 9 am I had a rush to go to varsity to attend my classes. The sun is out because summer is here. But while I was arriving in the campus thunder cloud gathered in the sky and made the weather so cool.

Then I was like, damn man I don't want to attend today's boring class at all. The I decided I had to drop an assignment. As soon as I dropped it. I ran off from the varsity randomly. And now I can feel the weather. I love this kind of weather a lot. Specially at summer days. Its my holiday. HAHA
IMG_20170502_130007.jpg
That moment while I was waiting with my friends for my teacher to arrive.. So I can drop the assignment.

Then after reaching home, My mom is saying we have a guest at home. The next moment I figured out. It is my one and only nephew. Wow what a surprise. He is a little kid. 3 years of age. And I love him so much. He is very innocent and naughty at the same time. I love spending times with him. No matter how much I spend my time I never get tired with him. His name is Ayaan. And the meaning of this name is A beautiful gift fro God. Indeed he is a very beautiful gift. I feel so lucky because I've got a nephew like him. He is so adorable and genius.
IMG_20171211_121927.jpg
Just take a look it his eyes. It shows how naughty and innocent he is.

We having a good time and and now me are rushing out to take a bath in rain.
My today's ulog ends here. Have a good day guys.
And thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the initiatives.

Sort:  

It doesn't matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

Hello noman.rider!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don't Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66