ULOG 1 | I Get my Graduation Gift

in #ulog6 years ago

To know more about #ulog click here and here.

June 12, 2018.
I was writing my very first #ulog post, if you want to know more about me click here.

Are you a student who have finished your studies ? or still fighting for the ticket of wearing the black graduation toga ?

Are you a parent who was supporting his to reach his goals ?

Are you a sister or brother who stop working to support his younger siblings and make them go to school ?

Whoever you are you are free to read this

So which are you ? a student?, a graduate?, a parent? a brother? or a sister?

What gift did you get in your graduation?
What gift are you asking for your graduation?
What will you give as a graduation gift for your child or younger siblings ?

Graduation Gift

Graduation gifts are gifts that was given when a person conquer his/her studies, this commemorates all the hard works and sacrifices that we endure in studying.

Did you get a new watch in your graduation day? a new pair of clothes? new shoes?
Or maybe your quite rich and your parents give you a key for a new car or house?

Owwww, you were not yet a graduate, what are you asking for your parents ? Is it a vacation trip outside the country?

Well whatever gift you receive or will be receiving I want to congratulate you for getting that far and holding a piece of paper called diploma

Yesterday I got my graduation gift, wanna know what is it ?

First try to have a wild guess Hahahahahaha

June 11, 2018 I got my graduation gift, The Renovation of our Kitchen and Comfort Room 😂 😂

Well that how we are, they can't afford to give me those things that I have said earlier, but at least they try to give me one.

Yesterday we make some renovations in our kitchen and comfort room, we add some tiles to make it look more better (Sorry I don't have the old picture because my father surely will get angry if I hold a cellphone at the moment).

I woke up 7 am in the rainy morning and go straight to the the hardware without even eating. I buy some sand and cement that we will be using in the renovation. I also mix the cement and sand as we further renovate the kitchen. It was almost 5 pm when we stopped working, it was almost done and will continue this coming friday.

WIN_20180611_06_12_22_Pro.jpg

WIN_20180611_06_12_26_Pro.jpg

WIN_20180611_06_30_53_Pro.jpg

WIN_20180611_06_30_29_Pro.jpg

WIN_20180611_06_30_32_Pro.jpg

Sorry for the quality of my images, I don't have a good camera 😂 😂

Despite of having a renovation graduation gift, and also work for it I was really thankful and grateful. Atleast they give me something, they give me a Graduation Gift. . .

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86