ULOG#1: 1st day in Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

orca-image-1515386686823.jpg_1515386687058.jpeg
source: Photo's mine || credit to my friend, Miah for capturing my smile.
_

What should I post? What to do? How to use steemit? What is upvote? What is SBD? Blah blah blah..

A lot of questions comes up in my mind when I wake up this morning. It is because I am new and I didn't know what to do? Exactly! I am confuse and it makes me dizzy like I want to throw up.

But someday, I know I'll surpass it. Someday, the questions will be answered. It just takes time and let just take it slow.

My photo says that in every struggle and confusion, just smile it away, do your best and it will be better in time.

Sort:  

It takes a while to get your bearings around here. I'm still learning new things everyday. Good luck to you @ntchcjtr

Good luck also to you @deadmoonwriters. 😊

Happy day @ntchcjtr :) good luck in Steemit

Thank you 😊

The first thing is to introduce yourself to the community, who you are, what are your hobies, you study, your plans, your dreams, how did you come to steemit etc
Use the introduceyourself tag to do it.

I share this welcome video, here you will find valuable information for your trip here at steemit

Congratulations @ntchcjtr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well done Dear,i hope you will have great time with ulogs.

Oh my! Thank you for supporting my first ulog. 😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83