My first entry for #ulog: My Every Day Is Not So Perfect

in #ulog6 years ago

Last night a friend shared something with me about the new tag #ulog and #ulogs by @surpassinggoogle and he encouraged me to post how my day went. I could not finish it last night because of fatigue. To read more about this here is the link: https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-dating-make-a-ulog-day-yang-u-di-ulogs-represents-you

The journey of my days is very bitter I feel, maybe there is more than I feel.

On this occasion I reveal how the feeling of sitting under a roof that is wet by the rain every rainy season comes, but what is my power is only the poor who can not afford to make a more luxurious house than this.

We can only hope that a blessing comes from a generous person willing to donate to our family to build a decent place like everyone else. We hope not others, we just hope there are people who want to help us to make the roof only, because we can not live under the collapse of rain water.

My hope is one, my house is my palace. But whatever we do not have much money to rehabilitate our house, let alone on one side of one parent no longer exists. I can only denounce this fate only on this social media, so there are people who want to help me at least, if he does not have much money can also help through my upvote posting this,

Maybe with the arrival @surpassinggoogle can give me more benefits, the rest I expect someone who wants to help me in making a home fit.

Please help me.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79