#ULOG:01 My Official WorldCup dance

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings ladies and gentlemen it your own and only Nwagod4info flash drive post coming live from the World Cup, after observing how the whole game is moving I discovered a new Sponsored post of song to dance in the on going Russia 2018 world cup matches.
Beautiful and amazing crazy creative work done by nwagod4 Jamsung on my new app Singplus #worldcup, if you are on singplus follow me up at Jam Sun to gift me in support of this song.
I have work out the song into video on YouTube channel, so you can download and watch it live @


Let's get to the dance floor as you celebrate the world cup end soon it has been a great time and moments for everyone all over the world this period, even with the ups and down moment in the game, even when your team country is out or seeing your favorite players step down at the first phase of the game.
Just like my country and so many others even when so has tried their very own best to stay in the game., yeah they tried but that's football game for you and you can't calculate or predict it correctly.
Let's looks at the life of Messi and Ronaldo over 80% of viewer came to look at them play but you can see the out come.
Could you imagine that almighty Germany could leave at the group stage oh noooooo..
I took a shower of time to prepare this lucrative song for the world cup dance for everyone to dance and enjoy the moment of great games. The video is a short one and funny with interested moment in the game.
I called it world cup dance...
Remember am the Ref, lastman, commentator and match offical here in the music, so if you are ready lets get our dance shoes and get to the field of football and dance to the net...

How the song was prepared
image
Yeah through the singplus app I was able to get to the studio app to record my song with the bit of #''so many tinz'' song. Yeah thanks for the app and the owner of the app for bit. To check my wall and gift me on world cup contest in singplus follow me up
https://api.sing.plus/c/page/works/26d4938485b147b4a54a45d8adfc490c?userId=b4f37ebfb1dd413dbb98ab7cfbf0dd3f&countryAbbr=NG
Am yours and only lovely jamsun.
If you love the song and sound do what is best for the support of my favorite dancing here.
I love you all and will still be with you on the comments section right here. On love to Steem app @good-karma who always comes around my post, @more4less thanks for Upvotes and so many of my friends here let's do it again with a dance here. One love steemit community and @ULOG my 1st post with your tag.
For all African and my supporters I love you all thanks for watching the video...

Sort:  

am here right now let's talk on food and football as we dance to the positive end of the world cup. Who do you think will get to the top finally now

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nwagod4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank for the Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62