Ulog 001 : preparing a cage for the transfer of my chicken

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my first ulog post after @surpassinggoogle comment on my blog.

I have heard about ulog before no doubt about that, and I don't think there is anybody on this platform who didn't know or hear about ulog or @surpassinggoogle.

I as a person always use ulog as one of my tags in almost every time I posted. I don't usually bothered either my post is ulog or not. Not my fault, that's how I sees it.

But I get to know more about ulog and what ulog really means and how can you make a post about ulog after @ surpassinggoogle show up on one of my recent post and comment which also includes a video, this tips go a long way as I fully understand what I must do if I have to make a post about ulog. And also to not use ulog as a tag if the post has nothing to do with ulog.

Screenshot_20180610-230922.png

Screenshot_20180610-230932.png
I screenshot this as a prove

Screenshot_20180610-230856.png

I am saying a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for his love and support to all the people in this community.

My ulog : Today was a little bit hectic, it was a stressful day for me in the farm.

I have young growers chicken at hand, they are going to reach 8 weeks tomorrow. I usually transferring my chicken to there new pen at that age.

IMG_20180519_170626.jpg
These are the chickens

I have to do so much work today to make sure the battery cage is ready before tomorrow so I can transfer the birds.

IMG_20180608_183552.jpg
Battery cage

IMG_20180608_184048.jpg
I was doing some repairs to make sure the cage is ready

The battery cage is where the chicken will stays so as to continue their development.

What I'm doing is the most stressful things in poultry work, as I still need to make sure the drinkers and feeders are set and intact before we can transfer the chicken.

This are Other pictures taken during the work.

IMG_20180608_183948.jpg

IMG_20180608_183531.jpg
This is the cage before I attached drinkers

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for making us a celebrity.

I'm very happy because I finally made my ulog post today.

Thanks for your time and love

Ohakfarm

Sort:  

You are officially welcome to the family of uloggers @surpassinggogle is our captain... Lol

Yes, as long as you're uloggers, you are a celebrity. @surpassinggoogle is our greatest fan. Thanks for showing up brother 😘😘

My pleasure...

Have you moved the chicken to their new home?

I will start moving them today after giving them fowl pox vaccine.

I will start moving
Them today after giving
Them fowl pox vaccine.

                 - ohakfarm


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's pretty cool...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27